Showjumping Auckland Manukau Committee Members

President

Edward Bullock

info@strides.co.nz

Vice President

Melissa Marriner

Melissa_263@hotmail.com

Sponsorship

Allanna Aarts

sales@thoroughbredfloats.co.nz

Publicity

Nicky Shore

nicky@offandon.co.nz

Committee Member

Kirsten Hence

Badger88@xtra.co.nz

Area Representitive

Catherine Fawcett-McNaughton

info@sitelanddevelopment.nz

A&P Society Representative

Jacqui Wadham

enquiries@pukekoheshowgrounds.co.nz

Committee Member

Aria Small

Geoff.small@xtra.co.nz

Funding

Julie Butson

Julie.butson@merial.com

Committee Member

Karina Wallace

Karinanisbet@gmail.com

Committee Member

Kerry Van Tiel

kerry@bokay.co.nz

Show Secretary

Gaylene Bullock

gbullock@farmside.co.nz

Committee Member

Michelle Hackett

pinebrook@xtra.co.nz

Vice President

Paula Musson

Paulam@radionetwork.co.nz

Committee Member

Tracey Van Gessell

traceyvg@xtra.co.nz

Secretary

Gayle Cramond

gcramond@vodafone.co.nz